Public Document Pack

Minutes

LICENSING COMMITTEE

14 May 2015



Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW

	Committee Members Present: Councillors Dominic Gilham (Chairman), David Yarrow (Vice-Chairman), Lynne Allen (Labour Lead), Roy Chamdal, Jazz Dhillon, Janet Gardner, Judy Kelly, Carol Melvin, John Morse and Brian Stead
1.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Dominic Gilham be elected Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the 2015/2016 municipal year.
2.	ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor David Yarrow be elected Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the 2015/2016 municipal year.
	The meeting, which commenced at 8.42 pm, closed at 8.47 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Gill Oswell on 01895 250693. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.

